Warsaw for free

We R preparing 2 start the blog about Warsaw cultural life.

Blog – with the help of God, gods, goods – like fresh milk on the fridge for the coffee and so on… What I was supposed to say? We will start precisely November of 1st. English is not our 1st language as U C, so there will be many errors and failurs except one thing and one thing ony – everything we will write here will be about Warsaw events offered for free.

FOR FREE!!!!

That means we will never mean to recomend U anyone tryin’ 2 robb U from anything except Your time and Your likes on facebook.

We will reccomend U events that are almost everyday in this f*** city – and plan to choose that one that would be understandable 4 4eigners.

Because no one pays us – we will not put many pictures and other stuff like that – His Majesty WordPress wants too much for Gigabytes but it’s its bussiness.

Keep Your fingers crossed. And pretty please – with sugar on top – visit us November of 1st

Here is our work written in POlish from last 3 months and our facebook fanpage 4 this last one:

http://4free.blox.pl/html

As post-sociliastic mentality obliged us to do so – here’s the plan – we will write U the events like +/- 2-3 time a week. Everyday we write what’s goin’ on – bu in Polish on the blog I will remind U once again:

http://4free.blox.pl/html

and once again:

http://4free.blox.pl/html

If we will not collect 1000 visitors for a… let’s say one month – 4get about everythin we wrote. Yeah, let’s 4getaboutit n go playin’ f*** bowling.

2 comments on “Warsaw for free

  1. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after going through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

  2. I’ve been surfing online greater than 3 hours these days, but I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the internet will be much more helpful than ever before.

Dodaj komentarz